Poll

How was the story

superb
good
bad

Voting closes: December 27, 2019, 04:23:20 pm

Author Topic: sexy aunty  (Read 4730 times)

Offline badsha143

• 2 Star
    • View Profile
sexy aunty
« on: April 01, 2017, 04:22:29 pm »

Hello Friends My name is Harshad. I want to tell you one true story Well I'm an engineer by profession. And I work hard. My brother's marriage was over 3 years ago. And they both have jobs in Qatar.
But due to poor mummy's health, sister-in-law had to come back to India. Well my sister-in-law had a job but I had to come.
       Well sister-in-law does not have any child yet Both QCs were still working. . By the way, what about my sister-in-law? Filled is full goods Body full and milk such as blonde Brothers were really fortunate enough to get such goods. Well I did not talk much to sister-in-law   There was not much talk after the Quke marriage and they went straight to Qatar after honeymoon.
    I come home every Saturday on Saturday and go back to Monday.   By the way, Devar Bhabhi's joke always goes on, so was it between us. Sister-in-law also knew about my girlfriends.